‹ÿÿ Mailadressen der Mitarbeiter

Zum Herunterladen und Ausdrucken

Mailadressen der Mitarbeiter

Deutsches Programm Name Vorname E-Mail
  Abdel Aty Farah Farah.Abdelaty@deokairo.de
  Afifi Marwa Marwa.Afifi@deokairo.de
  Ahmed Ashraf ashraf.ahmed@deokairo.de
  Al-Korey Malakah malakah.alkorey@deokairo.de
  Ashba Cornelia cornelia.ashba@deokairo.de
  Autier Francoise francoise.autier@deokairo.de
  Baer Myriam Myriam.Baer@deokairo.de
  Bashandi Ranja ranja.bashandi@deokairo.de
  Belal Maged maged.belal@deokairo.de
  Boemeke Nicole nicole.boemeke@deokairo.de
  Boetsch Michael Michael.Boetsch@deokairo.de
  Bremer Monika Monika.Bremer@deokairo.de
  Bry-Chemarin Clotilde Clotilde.Bry-Chemarin@deokairo.de
  Cetinbag Fatma fatma.cetinbag@deokairo.de
  Della Chiesa Romano romano.dellachiesa@deokairo.de
  Ebeid Jasmin jasmin.ebeid@deokairo.de
  Ebeid Maarit Maarit.Ebeid@deokairo.de
  Eder Dr. Johannes Johannes.Eder@deokairo.de
  El Karsheh Nadia stefan.elkarsheh@deokairo.de
  El Karsheh Stefan stefan.elkarsheh@deokairo.de
  El Sayed Dorothee Dorothee.ElSayed@deokairo.de
  Elghoneimy Lobna Lobna.Elghoneimy@deokairo.de
  Elkadi Nadja nadja.elkadi@deokairo.de
  Engelhorn Wolfgang wolfgang.engelhorn@deokairo.de
  Essmat Miryam Miryam.Essmat@deokairo.de
  Fawaz Magda Magda.Fawaz@deokairo.de
  George Suzanna suzanna.george@deokairo.de
  Ghaleb Dina dina.ghaleb@deokairo.de
  Ghattas Michael michael.ghattas@deokairo.de
  Giersberg Julie Julie.Giersberg@deokairo.de
  Grabowski Magdalena Magdalena.Grabowski@deokairo.de
  Haerling-Schwarz Birgit Birgit.Haerling-Schwarz@deokairo.de
  Harken Roland Roland.Harken@deokairo.de
  Hoelber Bianka Bianka.Hoelber@deokairo.de
  Huth Desiree Desiree.Huth@deokairo.de
  Kafol Ursula Ursula.Kafol@deokairo.de
  Kenjo Nuri Nuri.Kenjo@deokairo.de
  Keutel Kerstin Kerstin.Keutel@deokairo.de
  Khater Eman eman.khater@deokairo.de
  Klein Sara Sara.Klein@deokairo.de
  Kuester Jessica Jessica.Kuester@deokairo.de
  Lang Stephanie stephanie.lang@deokairo.de
  Langer Claudia Claudia.Langer@deokairo.de
  Lindemann Steffen Steffen.Lindemann@deokairo.de
  Mein Urte Urte.Mein@deokairo.de
  Mertens Franz Franz.Mertens@deokairo.de
  Mertens Ulrike Ulrike.Mertens@deokairo.de
  Meyer-Brede Rene rene.meyerbrede@deokairo.de
  Niehoff Sabine Sabine.Niehoff@deokairo.de
  Portz Anna Anna.Portz@deokairo.de
  Rieche-Wagner Dorothee dorothee.riechewagner@deokairo.de
  Robinson Norman norman.robinson@deokairo.de
  Roushdy Nevine Nevine.Roushdy@deokairo.de
  Sabet Mona mona.sabet@deokairo.de
  Salama Yasmin Yasmin.Salama@deokairo.de
  Scharsig Henrike Henrike.Scharsig@deokairo.de
  Schech Ulrike Ulrike.Schech@deokairo.de
  Schenck Lutz lutz.schenck@deokairo.de
  Schlechtriem Jochen Jochen.Schlechtriem@deokairo.de
  Schmidt Ricardo Ricardo.Schmidt@deokairo.de
  Schoeberl Christian Christian.Schoeberl@deokairo.de
  Schubert Felicitas Felicitas.Schubert@deokairo.de
  Schwarz Rainer Rainer.Schwarz@deokairo.de
  Sharaf Christine Christine.Sharaf@deokairo.de
  Spielvogel Tanja Tanja.Spielvogel@deokairo.de
  Stehr Raphaela Raphaela.Stehr@deokairo.de
  Stumbeck Katharina Katharina.Stumbeck@deokairo.de
  Usee Stefan stefan.usee@deokairo.de
  Verma Tabea Tabea.Verma@deokairo.de
  Voelker Heidi Heidi.Voelker@deokairo.de
  Wenlandt Holger Holger.Wendlandt@deokairo.de
  Werner Detlef Detlef.Werner@deokairo.de
  Wimmer Rene Rene.Wimmer@deokairo.de
  Wimmer Riem Riem.Wimmer@deokairo.de
  Wingenfeld Wolf wolf.wingenfeld@deokairo.de
  Wittig Sylvia sylvia.wittig@deokairo.de
  Zannos Sken Sken.Zannos@deokairo.de
  Zeindlhofer Amina amina.zeindlhofer@deokairo.de
Arabisches Programm Vorname Name E-Mail
  Ahmed Abdel Wahed Ahmed.Abdelwahed@deokairo.de
  Ahmed Abou El Kheir ahmed.abouelkheir@deokairo.de
  Amira El Zahar amira.elzahar@deokairo.de
  Amr Eid Ibrahim Amr.Ibrahim@deokairo.de
  Asmaa Mohamed Ahmed Ezz Asmaa.Ezz@deokairo.de
  Ayman Niasi aiman.niazi@deokairo.de
  Eman Moh. Ali Amer Sharaf Iman.Amer@deokairo.de
  Ghada Abdel Hakam Ghada.AbdelHakam@deokairo.de
  Gihan Ezzat Hamed Abdel Aziz Gihan.Abdelaziz@deokairo.de
  Haitham El Sayed Haitham.ElSayed@deokairo.de
  Haitham Nour el Din Mohamed haitham.noureldin@deokairo.de
  Hassan Hefny hassan.hefny@deokairo.de
  Heba Nabil Ibrahim Mohamed Heba.Nabil@deokairo.de
  Hend El Kady Hend.ElKady@deokairo.de
  Iman Hassan Roushdy iman.roushdy@deokairo.de
  Labiba Youssef labiba.youssef@deokairo.de
  Lamia Refat Mahmoud lamia.mahmoud@deokairo.de
  Maryam Samir Mohamed Badawi Maryam.Samir@deokairo.de
  May Moh. Shams El Din El Sioufy mai.elsioufy@deokairo.de
  Mohamed Nour El Din Mohamed El Badrawi Mohamed.NourElDin@deokairo.de
  Mona Abd El Mottalea mona.abdelmottalea@deokairo.de
  Nour el Hoda Refaat Mohamed Salem nourelhoda.refaat@deokairo.de
  Raouf Mohamed Ali Raouf Raouf.Raouf@deokairo.de
  Remona Fahmy Remona.Fahmy@deokairo.de
  Wafaa Ali Said  
  Yasser Saad El Din Abdel Wahab yasser.abdelwahab@deokairo.de
Kindergarten Name Vorname E-Mail
  Abdel Ghaffar   Alaa.Abdullah@deokairo.de
  Seib Anja Anja.Seib@deokairo.de
  Anja Stieding Anja Anja.Stieding@deokairo.de
  Klingbeil Katrin katrin.klingbeil@deokairo.de
  Beckmann Kirsten Kirsten.Beckmann@deokairo.de
  Toulan Leila Leila.Toulan@deokairo.de
  Abo Bakr Mona mona.abobakr@deokairo.de
  Al Boukhary Mona Mona.Al Boukhary@deokairo.de
  Hanafy Monika Monika.Hanafy@deokairo.de
  Varga Monika Monika.Varga@deokairo.de
  Moussa Nadine Nadine.Moussa@deokairo.de
  El Gwily Reham Reham.ElGwily@deokairo.de
  Tawfik Safinaz Safinaz.Tawfik@deokairo.de
  Saad Silke Silke.Saad@deokairo.de
Verwaltung Name Vorname E-Mail
  Abdel Salam Nada Nada.AbdelSalam@deokairo.de
  Abdou Mohamed mohammed.abdou@deokairo.de
  Almalieh Amr Amr.Almalieh@deokairo.de
  Amin Nelly nelly.amin@deokairo.de
  Asaad Wafaa wafaa.asaad@deokairo.de
  Bayoumi Ahmed ahmed.bayoumi@deokairo.de
  Blatter Sabine Sabine.Blatter@deokairo.de
  El Beshlawy Ibrahim ibrahim.elbeshlawy@deokairo.de
  El Gwily Radwa Radwa.ElGwily@deokairo.de
  El Maimouny Karola Karola.El-Maimouny@deokairo.de
  El Reedy Djailan djailan.el-reedy@deokairo.de
  El-Reedy Perrihan perrihan.el-reedy@deokairo.de
  El-Saadi Carman Carmen.ElSaadi@deokairo.de
  Hartmann Hanna hanna.hartmann@deokairo.de
  Hassan Mona mona.hassan@deokairo.de
  Hassanein Susan susan.hassanein@deokairo.de
  Kozman Irene Irene.Kozman@deokairo.de
  Locher Thomas Thomas.Locher@deokairo.de
  Mansi Magdi Magdi.mansi@deokairo.de
  Mansour Laila laila.mansour@deokairo.de
  Noureldin Ayman Ayman.Noureldin@deokairo.de
  Salem Abdallah Essam essam.salem@deokairo.de
  Sultan Amira Amira.Sultan@deokairo.de

F ș