Mailadressen der Mitarbeiter

Ägyptisches Programm Vorname Name E-Mail
  Ghada Abdel Hakam Ghada.AbdelHakam@deokairo.de
  Gihan Ezzat Gihan.Abdelaziz@deokairo.de
  Hany Antar hany.ElSaber@deokairo.de
  Hassan Hefny hassan.hefny@deokairo.de
  Iman Roushdy iman.roushdy@deokairo.de
  Lamia Refat lamia.mahmoud@deokairo.de
  Mona Abd El Mottalea mona.abdelmottalea@deokairo.de
  Yasser Saad El Din yasser.abdelwahab@deokairo.de
  Ahmed Abdel Wahed Ahmed.Abdelwahed@deokairo.de
  Ahmed Abou El Kheir ahmed.abouelkheir@deokairo.de
  Amira El Zahar amira.elzahar@deokairo.de
  Amr Ibrahim Amr.Ibrahim@deokairo.de
  Ashraf Ahmed ashraf.ahmed@deokairo.de
  Asmaa Ezz asmaa.ezz@deokairo.de
  Ayman Niasi aiman.niazi@deokairo.de
  Eman Khater eman.khater@deokairo.de
  Eman Sharaf Iman.Amer@deokairo.de
  Haitham El Sayed Haitham.ElSayed@deokairo.de
  Hend El Kady Hend.ElKady@deokairo.de
  Labiba Youssef labiba.youssef@deokairo.de
  May El Sioufy mai.elsioufy@deokairo.de
  Michael Ghattas michael.ghattas@deokairo.de
  Mohamed Ashour mohamed.ashour@deokairo.de
  Mounir Tewfik mounir.tawfik@deokairo.de
  Nourelhoda Refaat nourelhoda.rerfaat@deokairo.de
  Raouf Raouf raouf.raouf@deokairo.de
  Remona Fahmy Remona.Fahmy@deokairo.de
  Wafaa Said wafaa.said@deokairo.de
Deutsches Programm Name Vorname E-Mail
  Zeindlhofer Amina amina.zeindlhofer@deokairo.de
  Hoelber Bianka Bianka.Hoelber@deokairo.de
  Sharaf Christine Christine.Sharaf@deokairo.de
  Ashba Cornelia cornelia.ashba@deokairo.de
  Helmbold Deborah deborah.helmbold@deokairo.de
  Ghaleb Dina dina.ghaleb@deokairo.de
  Rieche-Wagner Dorothee dorothee.riechewagner@deokairo.de
  Aty Farah Farah.Abdelaty@deokairo.de
  Cetinbag Fatma fatma.cetinbag@deokairo.de
  Autier Francoise francoise.autier@deokairo.de
  Nour el Din Haitham haitham.noureldin@deokairo.de
  Voelker Heidi Heidi.Voelker@deokairo.de
  Ebeid Jasmin jasmin.ebeid@deokairo.de
  Giersberg Julie Julie.Giersberg@deokairo.de
  Fawaz Magda Magda.Fawaz@deokairo.de
  Belal Maged maged.belal@deokairo.de
  Al-Korey Malakah malakah.alkorey@deokairo.de
  Afifi Marwa Marwa.Afifi@deokairo.de
  Sabet Mona mona.sabet@deokairo.de
  Bremer Monika Monika.Bremer@deokairo.de
  El Karsheh Nadia Nadia.ElKarsheh@deokairo.de
  Elkadi Nadja nadja.elkadi@deokairo.de
  Roushdy Nevine Nevine.Roushdy@deokairo.de
  Ghamry Nivin nivin.ghamry@deokairo.de
  Gamal Nourhan Nourhan.Gamal@deokairo.de
  Wiegele Patricia patricia.wiegeledajani@deokairo.de
  Schwarz Rainer Rainer.Schwarz@deokairo.de
  Bashandi Ranja ranja.bashandi@deokairo.de
  Della Chiesa Romano romano.dellachiesa@deokairo.de
  Georg Suzanna suzanna.george@deokairo.de
  Verma Tabea Tabea.Verma@deokairo.de
  Mertens Ulrike Ulrike.Mertens@deokairo.de
  Kafol Ursula Ursula.Kafol@deokairo.de
  Ebeid Varpu Maarit.Ebeid@deokairo.de
  Wingenfeld Wolf Nikolaus wolf.wingenfeld@deokairo.de
  Engelhorn Wolfgang wolfgang.engelhorn@deokairo.de
  Salama Yasmin Yasmin.Salama@deokairo.de
  Schubert Felicitas Felicitas.Schubert@deokairo.de
  Baer Myriam Myriam.Baer@deokairo.de
  Portz Anna Anna.Portz@deokairo.de
  Bry-Chemarin Clotilde Clotilde.Bry-Chemarin@deokairo.de
  Salama Dina dina.salama@deokairo.de
  Gerhart Dominik Dominik.Gerhart@deokairo.de
  Wildhofer Guenther Guenther.Wildhofer@deokairo.de
  Melzer Juergen juergen.melzer@deokairo.de
  Keutel Kerstin Kerstin.Keutel@deokairo.de
  Robinson Norman norman.robinson@deokairo.de
  Bodden Dr. Peter peter.bodden@deokairo.de
  Meyer-Brede Rene rene.meyerbrede@deokairo.de
  Klein Sara Sara.Klein@deokairo.de
  Spielvogel Tanja Tanja.Spielvogel@deokairo.de
  Schaefer Wilfried wilfried.schaefer@deokairo.de
  Haerling-Schwarz Birgit Birgit.Haerling-Schwarz@deokairo.de
  Werner Detlef Detlef.Werner@deokairo.de
  Eder Dr. Johannes Johannes.Eder@deokairo.de
  Mertens Franz Franz.Mertens@deokairo.de
  Scharsig Henrike Henrike.Scharsig@deokairo.de
  Kuester Jessica Jessica.Kuester@deokairo.de
  Stumbeck Katharina Katharina.Stumbeck@deokairo.de
  Schenck Lutz lutz.schenck@deokairo.de
  Boetsch Michael Michael.Boetsch@deokairo.de
  Ringelhan Nicola nicola.ringelhan@deokairo.de
  Kenjo Nuri Nuri.Kenjo@deokairo.de
  Harken Roland Roland.Harken@deokairo.de
  Niehoff Sabine Sabine.Niehoff@deokairo.de
  Zannos Sken Sken.Zannos@deokairo.de
  Usee Stefan stefan.usee@deokairo.de
  Lang Stephanie stephanie.lang@deokairo.de
  Wittig Sylvia sylvia.wittig@deokairo.de
  Mein Urte Urte.Mein@deokairo.de
  Stierhof Volkhard volkhard.stierhof@deokairo.de
Kindergarten Nachname Vorname E-Mail
  Abo Bakr Mona mona.abobakr@deokairo.de
  Amin Nelly nelly.amin@deokairo.de
  Amin Radwa Radwa.Amin@deokairo.de
  Beckmann Kirsten Kirsten.Beckmann@deokairo.de
  El Gwily Reham Reham.ElGwily@deokairo.de
  Hanafy Monika Monika.Hanafy@deokairo.de
  Klingbeil Katrin katrin.klingbeil@deokairo.de
  Moussa Lamia Lamia.Moussa@deokairo.de
  Mueller Lisa Lisa.Mueller@deokairo.de
  Saad Silke Silke.Saad@deokairo.de
  Seib Anja Anja.Seib@deokairo.de
  Stieding Anja Anja.Stieding@deikairo.de
  Tawfik Safinaz Safinaz.Tawfik@deokairo.de
  Toulan Leila Leila.Toulan@deokairo.de
  Varga Monika Monika.Varga@deokairo.de
Verwaltung Vorname Name E-Mail
  Ahmed Bayoumi ahmed.bayoumi@deokairo.de
  Amr Almalieh Amr.Almalieh@deokairo.de
  Ayman Noureldin Ayman.Noureldin@deokairo.de
  Essam Salem essam.salem@deokairo.de
  Hanna Hartmann hanna.hartmann@deokairo.de
  Irene Kozman Irene.Kozman@deokairo.de
  Karola El Maimouny Karola.El-Maimouny@deokairo.de
  Laila Mansour laila.mansour@deokairo.de
  Magdi Mansi Magdi.mansi@deokairo.de
  Mohamed Abdou mohammed.abdou@deokairo.de
  Mona Hassan mona.hassan@deokairo.de
  Perrihan El-Reedy perrihan.el-reedy@deokairo.de
  Radwa El Gwily Radwa.ElGwily@deokairo.de
  Sabine Blatter Sabine.Blatter@deokairo.de
  Sherine Zoheir sherine.zoheir@deokairo.de
  Susan Hassanein susan.hassanein@deokairo.de
  Thomas Locher Thomas.Locher@deokairo.de
  Wafa'a Asaad wafaa.asaad@deokairo.de
  Yasmin El-Gazar yasmin.el-gazar@deokairo.de
  Djailan El Reedy djailan.el-reedy@deokairo.de
  Nicole Boemeke nicole.boemeke@deokairo.de